Giro rosa 2017 tappe

Giro Rosa 2019

giro rosa 2017 tappe

Giro Rosa Annemiek van Vleuten won edition 30 of the Giro Rosa ahead of Anna van der Breggen and Amanda Spratt. Marianne Vos took four out of ten.

2017   the   2017   come

After the start from Aosta, not a km of rest for the riders who had to cover km and three KoMs before getting to the finish line, right along the renewed wall of the Valgrisenche dam. After the great efforts of last the days and with the GC which was almost clear, and with all the jersey on the shoulders of the respective owners, the race evolution becomes quite clear from the beginning. The BMC, team of the leader of GC let the situation go, controlling easily the race, with a gap shaking between 3 and 4 minutes. It is along the tough ascent of Valgrisenche that the story of this stage has been written, where the final move has been played by Alessandro Fedeli and Harm Vanhoucke. It is necessary to wait three minutes to see the winner of the overall classification of the Giro.

Costituisce l'equivalente femminile del Giro d'Italia. Il Giro d'Italia femminile viene organizzato per la prima volta nel , con la vittoria di Maria Canins. Le leader delle diverse classifiche vestono durante la gara particolari maglie distintive. Nell' edizione vengono messe in palio [1] :. Aggiornato all'edizione Altri progetti.

The new Maglia Rosa Iccrea has been presented today in Milan. The Giro Rosa Iccrea is born. The 30th edition of the Giro Rosa, the women cycling race that will take place in the North of Italy, has Iccrea Group as main sponsor. The new sponsorship, lasting three years, has been presented today in Milan during a press conference. As well, because the Group thinks that the potential of women, sometimes unexpress, deserves to be promoted in every range — starting from the professional — to support a continuous, cultural and social evolution. In the end,for a strong share of the sport values of cycling, like the promotion of the single athlete, without forgetting the cooperation and the force that make a team united to the finish.

The start list of the Giro Rosa features three-time champion Marianne Vos, two- time champion Anna van der Breggen, and title holder Annemiek van Vleuten.
lo hobbit streaming ita

Domenica da incorniciare per le ragazze della Ju Green A. Caccia al titolo di Granduchessa di Toscana La corsa non ha avuto grossi sussulti Cicli Fiorin Cycling Ottima prestazione di squadra del G. La prova, riservata alla categoria juniores, ha visto ben comportarsi

Marianne Vos took four out of ten stages. The race was played out between Friday 5 July and Sunday the 14th. Take a look at the final GC of the Giro Rosa, or read about the route and the start list. Click on the links in underneath schema for results, race reports and in-depth information on the respective stages. Instagram Twitter. Giro Rosa The Route. Vos powers to fourth stage win, Van Vleuten seals overall victory.

Forum News Cerca Aiuto Contatti. Il Nuovo Ciclismo, il sito per chi ama il ciclismo! Seguici su: ilnuovociclismo ilnuovociclismo Sostieni il sito effettuando una Donazione! Cosa stai aspettando? Connettiti anche tu! Ricordami Password dimenticata?

Giro Rosa 2019 preview: Go big or go home

We have had a nice talk with Benjamin, but first let us introduce him a bit…. Benjamin Declercq was born on 4 February in Kortrijk , a town in West-Flanders , the western province of Flanders , the hearth of cycling., July is the best month of the year for cycling fans: three glorious weeks of the Tour de France to gorge on, provided you can wrestle the remote from any Wimbledon watchers in your life.


macchina a moto perpetuo


3 thoughts on “Giro rosa 2017 tappe

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *