24 le mans 2017

Porsche defeats LMP2 cars to win 2017 Le Mans 24 Hours

24 le mans 2017

Find out more about Le Mans results. FIAWEC, World Le Mans Race.

2017   streaming   del   film    ristoranti villa san giovanni   hotel terme elisabetta ischia

Neel Jani. Andre Lotterer. Nick Tandy. Oliver Webb. Dominik Kraihamer. Marco Bonanomi.

Photo Gallery from race Le Mans 24 Hours on Racing Sports Cars website.
7 for all mankind europe

Timo Bernhard drove the Porsche hybrid over the line in first on Sunday afternoon while Brendon Hartley and Earl Bamber celebrated from the pits a famous win. It looked like the sister No1 car would take a dominant victory ahead of the LMP2 runners until it ground to a halt with a lack of oil pressure with three hours left on the clock. At the time it had a massive lead of 13 laps. Work to fix the problem caused it to drop 30 laps with Sebastien Buemi, Anthony Davidson and Kazuki Nakajima eventually finishing ninth overall. Kobayashi, who set a new circuit record qualifying lap, attempted unsuccessfully to get the car back to the pits.

2017 Le Mans 24 Hours - The official list of entries revealed!

The race was won by the No. The No., Campos signs EF Open leader for rest of F2. Minor injury left Norris with supportive boot F1.


la fenice e la tortora



2 thoughts on “24 le mans 2017

  1. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to RSC just for use on this website and it is expressly forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of RacingSportsCars and the copyright owner.

  2. The 85th 24 Hours of Le Mans was an automobile endurance event held on 17 18 June at the Circuit de la Sarthe, Le Mans, France. It was the 85th.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *